NaNo ’09

I’m so bad at keeping a journal. I only come back when it’s time for NaNo. I guess my life isn’t as exciting without it.

Anyway, it’s that time of year again, and I’ve begun my NaNo Novel. I finished my book last year so I’m starting on the sequel. I’m thinking about making it a trilogy (possibly). We’ll see next year, I suppose, since I seem to only get the change (or make the time?) to write during NaNo.

Good luck to everyone participating!

About koshermuffin


One response to “NaNo ’09

  • virtual hippe

    Hey – so long – no write – except for this month. Congratulations on your Nanowrimo win. I also made it across the line, but stayed pretty much away from the forums and blogs this year.

Leave a Reply

