NaNoing & Robert Pattinson

Ok, so I admit I am obsessed with everything Twilight. Robert Pattinson as Edward is just perfect in my eyes and when I heard he was singing on the album for the movie I was instantly curious. Well, today I heard Never Think, his song on the album and was completely blown away by his voice. Totally unexpected. This song is another of his, written by another London musician, but it is AMAZING. The problem with Never Think is that I can barely understand what he is saying ๐Ÿ˜‰ I can’t wait for the album to come out, so I can download more of his songs. Anyway, it’s what I’m listening to while I NANO now. I downloaded a few of his other songs as well, but all of them are just at bars he’s played at.

Nano is going well. I’m off to a rockin’ start.

See? ๐Ÿ˜€

Oh yeah, the total total is 53,673.

EDIT @ 2:53 AM

It’s really funny how that widget updates. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Too bed, at the end of another day of NaNoing with almost 20,000 words towards NaNo in two days and 58,000 words total. I am proud of myself. Goodnight!

About koshermuffin


Leave a Reply

