NaNoWriMo Day One!

Well, Day 1 has officially begun. My start count for the month is actually 39,000 words about, and after an hour of working on it (maybe a little more, I did start a littleee early) I have about 3300 words toward my 50k goal. Woo. Maybe later I will post another excerpt. : )

Good luck to everyone participating! If I don’t post again the entire month, I guess I have retreated into a hole of some kind to crank out this 50k.

I am also very tired. *yawns*

Hope everyone had a Happy Halloween! It was also my mother’s birthday! Happy Birthday Mom!

About koshermuffin


Leave a Reply

