Chapters Four and Five

Well, I went on a writing binge as I call it today. Wrote about 10,000 words again. I have never, in my entire life, written so much. I have stopped even looking at the old manuscript. The story has manifested in my head as something completely different. Something better.

Anyway, for the update, I am at 67 pages and about 37,600 words. I really want to continue this through NaNoWriMo, but my goal for the book is around 85,000-90,000 words. I just can’t stop for a couple of days and lose my stride. What I really can’t believe is that I only started redoing this about 12 days ago. I’m impressed with myself, to say the least.

I am also thinking about possibly self-publishing once I finish. I don’t know if I should shop around first with it, or just self publish and wait to see if someone will eventually buy it up from me and mass market it! A girl can dream…

About koshermuffin


2 responses to “Chapters Four and Five

Leave a Reply

