Blurb

So, I wrote this blurb I wanted to put under the About section! Anyone visiting should check it out, all of the stories I’ve written recently are under there with little descriptions on what they are about. I’ll think about posting one or so of them later. Paranoia, remember?

Also, I’d like to plug National Novel Writing Month. November starts it and there is this thing called NaNoWriMo for aspiring writers to keep track of their writing and try to write 50,000 words in one month. I’m going to use my book to continue, but just count the words starting on November 1st. It really is a great thing to do if you’re interested and a lot of fun! I only made it to about 35k words last year, so I plan on making it the whole way this year. I hope you’ll join me! You can check out my profile here: koshermuffin. Add me!

Anyway, here’s the blurb on the book! Hope you like it.

Times in the mystical world of Lizon are changing. The Great War remains a distant memory for many, but for others, the bleak past is all too clear. Some still thirst for revenge and power. When the royal family of Alii is targeted, the kingdom’s only Princess starts on a quest to set things right. In a world completely controlled by fate, Brynn must fight against the Shifters, bent on altering the predestined future, to save the world she knows and secure destiny. (In Production)

About koshermuffin


Leave a Reply

