Rejection

Yeah, so I have been putting this off, because I did get the rejection letter from Fantasy & Science Fiction on District One. It’s ok, I promise, I’m not going to go slit my wrists or stop writing. I plan on moving forward, revising, and trying again. I’ve got a million ideas in my head I need to focus in on, but maybe, one day, I won’t get a rejection 😉

Anyway, I’m trying to set a daily quota of 1,000 words a day. On anything. I failed, 2 days in a row. Stupid Neopets is distracting!

About koshermuffin


One response to “Rejection

  • the phoenix

    You just have to keep trying! You are a good writer, you just have to find your niche, and you will!

Leave a Reply

